Published User-Stories: 30

StatusNomRueVillePaysEmailDate
customer Emmanuel Chassot Route de Sommentier 20 1687 Vuisternens-devant-Romont Suisse unamboy@live.com 13-01-21
customer Ruggiero Rue Samuel Cornut 3 1860 Aigle Suisse pr.ruggiero@gmail.com 03-10-19
customer Ulysse Rochat Rue des Crêtets 109a 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds Suisse ulysserochat77@hotmail.com 29-04-19
customer Virginie Perizzolo Chemin du Pré-de-Lug 12 1258 Perly-Certoux Suisse pointet.virginie@gmail.com 12-04-19
customer Sven Boiteux Concorde 5 2300 Suisse svenounet@hotmail.com 25-01-19
customer Antoine Grandjean Cerisiers 40 2300 La chaux-de-Fonds Suisse antoine.grandjean@unifr.ch 25-01-19
customer Coelho Livania Route de l'Orée du Bois 54 2300, La Chaux-de-Fonds Suisse coelholivania@gmail.com 25-01-19
customer Rebetez Yoan 21b, rue du Stand Peseux Suisse yoyo7@hotmail.fr 14-12-17
customer Grosset Yanick Route Cantonale n°47 1483 Frasses Suisse yanick.grosset@bluewin.ch 14-12-17
customer Dário Cruz Rte St-Ignace 27 1633 Marsens Suisse drpcruz@gmail.com 14-12-17
customer Perrier Frédéric Route de Fruence 93 1618 Chatel st denis Suisse frederic@perrier-chamorel.ch 14-12-17
customer Ludovic Lumengo rue boulevard saint george 6 1205 Genève Suisse ludovic.lumengo@hotmail.com 01-12-17
customer Rute Botica Rue du Borgeaud 3B Gland 1196 Suisse botica.rute@yahoo.pt 30-01-17
customer Alexis Gonçalves Ferreira Route du Vieux Séquoia 5 1847 Rennaz Suisse gferreira.alexis@gmail.com 15-11-16
customer Tripet Gilles Rue de la Montagne 6 La Chaux-de-Fonds Suisse gillestripet16@hotmail.ch 14-11-16
customer Aymon Séverine rte des frisses 36 1966 Ayent Suisse severine.a@gmail.com 30-06-16
customer Martignoni Loïc Chemin du milieu 126 1920 Martigny Suisse loic.martignoni@hotmail.com 30-03-16
customer Hiwa Atari Rue du Kirlou 29 2800 Delémont Suisse Vlora Tora 01-12-15
customer Luca Morelli Impasse de la Combaz 13 Noville Suisse lmorelli@me.com 01-12-15
customer Meite Yacoub place du Bourg 10 Martigny 2 Suisse coachactif@gmail.com 13-11-15
customer Xavier Jordan Chemin des Revers 3 1872 Troistorrents Suisse xavierjordan475@gmail.com 05-11-15
customer Acar Özlem Rue des Martinets 6 1920 Martigny Suisse acar.ozlem@hotmail.fr 03-11-15
customer Evgueni Chiriayev Emmenau 8 3415 Hasle bei Burgdorf Suisse evgueni_18@yahoo.fr 26-10-15
customer Julien Carrel LUC Volleyball, Centre Sportif de Dorigny 1015 Lausanne Suisse julien.carrel@outlook.com 15-10-15
customer Pascal Fumeaux Route d'Antzère 3A, Immeuble Templio Conthey Suisse pascal@pascalfumeaux.com 28-09-15
4410500313 Tristan Wüthrich tristan.wuethrich3@hotmail.com 25-08-15
2613281702 Nils Dumke ndumke@gmx.net 06-08-15
4410500587 Bernard Golaz info@vitalteam.ch 04-08-15
customer Livio Wenger 24-07-15
customer Tine Holst test@test.de 10-07-15